First Centennial Title Agency, Inc. of
Mid-America

We Understand Your Business

Protecting Your Real Estate Transaction For Over 34 Years

Comprehensive Title Services for Buyers & Sellers

A title refers to the rights that come with owning a piece of property. When you are purchasing a home, you expect that you are also purchasing your new home’s ownership rights. However, that isn’t always the case.

That’s why you need First Centennial Title Agency, Inc. of Mid-America on your side. We offer a variety of title services to ensure that the seller of the property has the right to sell the title, and to ensure the title is legally transferred to the buyer so that future problems don’t arise. Our team offers peace of mind and protects your investment in your home.

Locations:
Livonia, MI (Main Office) | Wixom | Birmingham | Brighton | Novi | Northville | Plymouth

Quality Services from Title Professionals

Our real estate and title experts are here to ensure your transaction runs smoothly. From title insurance and title searches to escrow and closing services, we are here to help you throughout the entire process. We work closely with buyers, sellers, realtors, lenders, and builders. Our focus on friendly customer service and being available for our clients has gained us a reputation for reliability, success, and building lasting client relationships. We understand that the title process can be confusing and overwhelming. That’s why we make it simple and stress-free for you, so you and your family can enjoy your new home at the end of the process!
Real Estate Title Services - Livonia, MI
l

What We Do

agsdix-smt2-help-outline

Helpful Resources

agsdix-far fa-newspaper

News & Updates

Our Team

Title Department

Laurie Vendittelli
Title Dept. Manager
734-743-7509
lauriev@fctitle.com

Escrow Department

Molly Price
Processing Dept. Manager
734-743-7510
mollyp@fctitle.com

Kristyn Burry
Escrow Dept. Manager
734-743-7523
kburry@fctitle.com

Kathy Castelli
Disbursement Dept. Manager
734-762-9533
kathyc@fctitle.com

Recording Department

Crystal Qualkenbush
Recording Dept.
734-425-1776
crystalq@fctitle.com

Final Policy Department

Sara Svabik
Final Policy Dept.
734-762-9525
saras@fctitle.com

Darcy Oudeh
Final Policy Dept.
734-743-7521
darcyo@fctitle.com

Company Owners

For more information about us and what we do, or to schedule an appointment for quality title services, contact us today at 734-425-1776. We look forward to working with you!
14891 Farmington Rd Suite 100
Livonia, MI 48154
Get Directions

Phone: 734-425-1776
Fax: 734-425-1777
Email: info@fctitle.com

Hours:
Monday – Friday
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Like Us On Facebook
Reviews On Google
Write A Review